AIS 6.6 is out!

As I may have mentioned before, after a lot of work, dual-lang script is now available! Use the same short link as before to run it from Arch’s live CD enviroment.

Yep, it’s out. After few months of testing and fixing small details, it finaly came out right. Well, almost. One thing that needs fixing is setting your clock to something else than Europe/Zagreb. If you know how to change this once you have your Arch up and running, it’s no biggy, but if you dont, then you’re out of luck for now. I’ll try to fix this problem ASAP, but since I’ve got a new job recently, I’m not sure how much time will I have. Be patient, and enjoy it as it is for now. 😉
In the meantime, MATE got fixed and entered official repos. Also, recent update of MATE is pretty neat, and works perfectly! Good ol’ Gnome 2 is alive again! 😀
Cheers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment