Arch Install Script (for now, croatian only)

Few days back, frustrated by Arch Linux install process, I began working on my own install script. Before I made this script, I could never get it done in less than hour and a half, and now, thanx to my AIS, it’s finished in less than half an hour!
arch-linux-logoThere are still few rough edges (few things need more automatization and/or tweaking, needs more choices…), but it’s (be)coming quite well. Once I finish it (for now it’s only in Croatian), I’ll make it prompt for install language (Croatian or English), and English will be default one.
If there’s someone willing enough to test it “as is” and understand Croatian, feel free to contact me by e-mail: cooleech(sign)gmail(mark)com.
This entry was posted in GNU/Linux and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment